In the Moment

I Breathe In

And I Drift

My Heart

Beats

My Blood

Pulses

I’m Alone

In The

Silence

Of The

Moment

The Clouds

Appear

Still

In The

Distant Sky

The Sun

Warms

My Naked

Skin

Glowing

Pink

Its Welcome

Protest

The Moment

Hangs

Quietly

Drifting

Soft Breeze

Cools

My Feet

My Soul

Lady Bug

Perches

On My

Knee

A Perfect

Vantage

To Life’s

Wonder’s

The Flower’s

Scent

Delights

My Senses

Summer Days

Drift

With The

Clouds

The Call

Of The

Moment

Becons

Thoughts

Pause

Briefly

Teetering

On Here

And Now

Floating

In The

Silence

Of The

Moment

I Exhale

No Worries

No Future

No Cares

Slowly

Tumbling

Through The

Silence

Of The Moment

3 comments

Leave a Reply

